14th Finance Commission Report

The Fourteenth Finance Commission (FC-XIV) was constituted by the President under
Article 280 of the Constitution on 2 January 2013 to make recommendations for the period 2015-20. Dr. Y. V. Reddy was appointed the Chairman of the Commission. Ms. Sushama Nath, Dr. M.Govinda Rao, and Dr. Sudipto Mundle were appointed full-time Members. Prof. Abhijit Sen was appointed as a part-time Member. Shri Ajay Narayan Jha was appointed as Secretary to the Commission.

You can refer to the entire document in this link 14th Finance Commission Report

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s